We realized Guide Tour. It will help new users to understand better the interface and the main functions of the system. We hope now your work will become more comfortable!
Time of the user session is increased so that you do not have to log in too often on the site and the unsaved information will not be lost,
Losing connection to FlowMapp servers. If you temporarily lose your network connection, we will appear message in the top bar notifying you that you have been disconnected from the FlowMapp server. While you are disconnected from the FlowMapp servers any changes that you make to your Sitemaps or pages will not be synced or saved to your projects. When you see this message, check your network connection, and once it has been restored reload FlowMapp before making any edits to your cards,
Various improvements and bugfixes.
Get started absolutely free
Forgot your password?
We sent an email with a link to change password you specified at registration address.