Tag: What happing with my projects after cancel account?

What happing with my projects after cancel account?

If you have more than 1 Project after downgrading (cancel subscription), you will be asked to archive Projects and leave only 1 on your choice to continue working on a FREE plan (only 1 active Project allowed). You would be able to get back to archived Projects when you will upgrade account again.

Read more