Working with Clients

If you need to show sitemap to your clients, you can easily share the link to the project. Link recipients will be able to see sitemap structure, read page description. However, they will not be able to modify page description and upload their own files. In order to get access to these functions they have to be added as project participants.

Was this article helpful? 2
Still need help? Contact us