Managing Users

In order to modify user rights you need to proceed to “People” directory, where you’ll see all the users connected to your account.

In order to modify the list of projects that user got connected to, it’s needed to:

  • Click on his profile;
  • Needed projects can be switched on/off in pop-up window;
  • Save the changes.
Was this article helpful? 11
Still need help? Contact us