Delete Account

 
delete account
 
If you want to delete your account, please follow these steps:

  1. Go to Profile,
  2. Click Delete my account,
  3. Agree with all terms,
  4. Confirm deleting account.

Deleting your account will occur within 10 days, with a request for removal.

If you log in during this period before the removal, the request to delete your account will be canceled

Was this article helpful? 3
Still need help? Contact us