Changing Your Plan

Changing Your Plan

Upgrade your plan:

Here you can upgrade your plan at any time, and you’ll only be charged a prorated amount. To upgrade:

  1. Log into your account;
  2. Click on your name at the top right corner, then click View Profile;
  3. Click Billing from the menu bar under your name;
  4. Click Upgrade Plan and choose your new plan.

To downgrade your paid plan to the Free plan:

  1. Log into your account.
  2. Click on your name at the top right and click View Profile.
  3. Click Billing.
  4. Click Cancel Plan.
  5. Select Free Plan.
  6. Click Downgrade Plan.

Note: You may need to delete/archive projects in order to meet the 1 project quota on the Free plan.

Was this article helpful? 2
Still need help? Contact us