Add/Remove Team member

Note: This only applies to the owner of a Team or Agency plan.

To add users to your team:

  1. Click on People via the top menu
  2. Click on Add People to Team
  3. Choose collaborators you need to add to a Team
  4. Click Save

To remove users from your team:

  1. Click on People via the top menu
  2. Hover over the Team member’s tile and click on Delete icon
  3. Click Yes, Remove from Team to confirm the deletion.

Warning: This team member could also be removed from all projects if they are removed from the team.

Was this article helpful?
Still need help? Contact us