How can I change my subscription plan?
You can switch to a new plan at any time by going to the Upgrade Plan page in the left part of the top menu.
Which plan is the best choice for me?
It depends on the goals you have in mind. You can find our Plan Usage Guides available to help you decide which service plan is right for you. But if you are still confused, or just want to get direct help from us, simply message us, and we will provide you with guidance to the product that is right for your needs.
What happens to my projects if I cancel paid subscription?
After canceling a paid subscription, you will be asked to archive all Projects except only 1 on your choice to continue working on a FREE plan (only 1 active Project allowed).
No worries, you would be able to get back to archived Projects after upgrading the account again. All your data is safe.
Contact Customer Support
Your feedback is valuable to us. If you have problems with your license, want to request a feature,or report a bug, we’re more than happy to help.