What happing with my projects after cancel account?

If you have more than 1 Project after downgrading (cancel subscription), you will be asked to archive Projects and leave only 1 on your choice to continue working on a FREE plan (only 1 active Project allowed). You would be able to get back to archived Projects when you will upgrade account again.

Was this article helpful? 3
Still need help? Contact us

Contact Customer Support

Your feedback is valuable to us. If you have problems with your license, want to request a feature,or report a bug, we’re more than happy to help.

We’re hereto help you out.

If you have any questions, just reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as we can. Please provide as much information as possible.